Skip to main content

Meet the Staff: Directory

Maryanne Fegan, MSLS

Library Director


maryanne.fegan@centenaryuniversity.edu
908.852.1400 x2156


 

...

Sara Lauren Purifoy, MSIS

Instruction & Reference Librarian


sara.purifoy@centenaryuniversity.edu
908.852.1400 x2550


...

Amy Schleigh Hayes, MLS

Electronic Resources & Reference Librarian


amy.hayes@centenaryuniversity.edu
908.852.1400 x2157


...

Wendi Blewett, BFA

Library Assistant & Visual Resources Manager


wendi.blewett@centenaryuniversity.edu
908.852.1400 x2161


...

Colleen Bain, MA

Archivist


colleen.bain@centenaryuniversity.edu
908.852.1400 x2244


...

Keith Orr, BSBA

Circulation Desk Supervisor


keith.orr01@centenaryuniversity.edu
908.852.1400 x2153


...

Steve MacMillan, MA

Librarian (PT)


steven.macmillan@centenaryuniversity.edu
908.852.1400 x2345


 

...

 

Janice Mundi

Interlibrary Loan & Reference Librarian (PT)


Janice.mundi@centenaryuniversity.edu
908.852.1400 x2345


...

Student Workers

Thank you for all your hard work!

Our student workers contribute in so many ways:
Creating displays, updating catalog records, creating fliers, shelving books, checking out books, scanning and sorting archival photos

Previous Staff Photos & Graphics