Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Platform: Alexander Street
Academic Video Online includes a variety of video material available with curricular relevance: documentaries, interviews, feature films, performances, news programs and newsreels, demonstrations, and raw footage. It delivers more than 70,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including business, counseling, film, health, history, music, media, exercise, theatre and performance, diversity, social movements, black studies, education, environmental sciences, etc.
New
Platform: EBSCOhost
This rich collection of consumer health information provides access to full-text consumer health magazines and reference books. It also includes searchable full text for current health pamphlets.
New
Platform: EBSCOhost
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition is a trusted full-text database covering nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more.
New
Platform: HeinOnline
HeinOnline has recently announced the addition of LGBTQ+ Rights to its perpetually free Social Justice Suite of databases. This collection consists of materials relating to the gay rights movement in America from 1950 until present day, including an interactive timeline, as well as subject-coded court cases, scholarly articles, books, pamphlets, reports, and more.
New
Platform: EBSCOhost
Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
New
Platform: GALE
Peterson's Test and Career Prep helps students and adults better prepare for both college and their career. Offering vocational career exam prep (e.g. Praxis, law enforcement, social work), graduate school exam prep, citizenship exam prep, etc. Explore career options, search for jobs or graduate schools. To effectively use the site, you will need to create your own user account.
New
Platform: ProQuest
The ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT) ™ database is the world's most comprehensive curated collection of multi-disciplinary dissertations and theses from around the world, offering over 5 million citations and 3 million full-text works from thousands of universities.
Loading...

Loading...
title
Loading...